You are here

Academic Counselors

Zachery, Tiffany
Student Support Services Regular
(337) 482-6582
tsz1721@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 111

 

Palmer, Nathan
Student Support Services Regular Math Specialist

(337) 482-1021
nathan.palmer@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 107
 
Romero, Brent
Student Support Services Regular & Student Support Services STEM

(337) 482-6828
bjr9111@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 107
Porche, Anne
Student Support Services Regular English Specialist
(337) 482-5879
a.porche@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 109
Prejean, Kerri
Upward Bound I

(337) 482-6972
upwardbound@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 218
Miniex, Dale
Upward Bound I

(337) 482-6834
dem4367@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 225
Vallier, Crystal
Upward Bound II

(337) 482-1106
cvallier@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 216-A
Williams, Chris
Upward Bound II/Educational Talent Search
(337) 482-6835
chriswilliams@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 224
Polite-Bobb, Arranette
Educational Talent Search

(337) 482-6835
atp4319@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 224
Trusty, Nyesha, M.S. Ed.
Counselor, Talent Search II/Educational Opportunity Center

(337) 482-2055 (EOC)
(337) 482-1465 (TSII)
eoc@louisiana.edu/ets2@louisiana.edu
Conference Center, Room M171
Nelson, Jr., Terry
Counselor, Talent Search II/Educational Opportunity Center

(337) 482-2055 (EOC)
(337) 48-1465 (TSII)
eoc@louisiana.edu/ets2@louisiana.edu
Conference Center, Room M171
 

Cockrell, Linda
Veterans Upward Bound
(337) 482-5820
linda60@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 210

 

Cramer, Charlotte
Program Specialist Upward Bound Math Science/ Louis Stokes - Louisiana Alliance for Minority Participation
(337) 482-6828
cramer@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 106-L
Sassau, Tonya
Counselor, Educational Talent Search III

337-482-1374
tonya.sassau@louisiana.edu
Declouet Hall, Room 211