You are here

Directors

Carmouche, Robert
Director of Special Services
(337) 482-6831
robertlcarmouche@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 106

Chretien, David
Associate Director of Off-Campus TRIO Programs/Student Support Services STEM
 
(337) 482-5689
david.chretien@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 110-A

 

Warren, Kim
Associate Director of On-Campus TRIO Programs/Program Director of Student Support Services Regular 
(337) 482-6828 or (337) 482-6613
warren@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Room 109

 

Broussard, Jessie
Assistiant Director Student Support Services Veterans/Co-Director Louis Stokes Louisiana Alliance of Minority Participation

(337) 482-2947
jessieb@louisiana.edu
Girard Hall Rm 108-A

Jackson, Marian
Project Director Student Support Services Teacher Prep/Student Support Services Disability
(337) 482-1910
marian@louisiana.edu
Girard Hall Room 101-C

Vallier, Crystal
Project Director Upward Bound 1 & 2

(337) 482-1106
crystal.vallier@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 110-A
   
Cockrell, Linda
Assistant Director Veterans Upward Bound

(337) 482-5820
linda60@louisiana.edu
Conference Center Room 171-D
Cotton, Joseph
Program Director Ronald E. McNair 

(337) 482-6088
joec@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Room 214

Landry, Shauna
 Director Educational Talent Search 1 & 3

(337) 482-1169
shauna.landry@louisiana.edu
DeClouet Hall Rm. 212

Nix-Victorian, Janice
Program Director Upward Bound 3/Educational Talent Search 2

EOC - (337) 482-2055
ETS - (337) 482-1465
jnix@louisiana.edu
Conference Center M. 171-D